Board Elections for 2018-19

The names below were nominated for new TACT Board Offices.

Please indicate your approval, disapproval or write-in candidates. Ballot replies are due by 5:00 PM Friday, March 23.

President-Elect -- Lisa Hobson

Vice-President of Membership -- Teresa Klein

Vice-President of Legislative Affairs -- Patrick Burkart

Directors-At-Large -- Matthew Capps, Lynn Tatum, Gary Coulton, Mary Jo Garcia Biggs, Peter Hugill, Ann McGlashan, Jonathan Coopersmith

Board Members entering their second year of two-year terms and not needing to be elected include:

President -- Donna Cox
Vice-President of Financial Affairs -- James Klein